POE Hunt / Picture 30 of 365

One of the things I like to do while on SL is the grid-wide hunts. It’s fun and relaxing to miraculously teleport from store to store, searching for the item that holds a goodie….and the “clue” to your next destination. I have found some really great places this way. If I owned a shop, I would absolutely want to be involved in one of these hunts. It is a great way to get your name out there and make people aware of your presence!

Speaking of presents (!)…the beautiful dress I am wearing is POE gift #199 from Crissy Designs; The Christmas-y skybox is from Kosh (one of their Christmas calander gifts which I’m pretty sure you had to get on a certain day; the Christmas hangout scene is a subscribo gift from MB CreationzIt includes two sit poses, the presents and the tree. I really love this store. They also had a Halloween hangout scene for their subscribo patrons….so  just hit the subscribo and you should be ble to find the Christmas hangout  in history?  

Picture 30 of 365 for Flickr group 365 days.

Leave a comment