Dresses From Alafolie

I mentioned in an earlier post that I had been trying for a couple of days to get the most incredible dress from the lucky chair at Alafolie. The initial T just never seemed to show up any time I was there waiting…and waiting…and waiting! Well, I am deliriously happy to tell you that I finally got lucky…and I have never been so happy to see the letter T come up before !! Here is the long-awaited picture of the gorgeous dress that I was able to get…

See what I mean?? Gorgeous isn’t it? 🙂  Picture 33/365.

If you are doing the POE hunt, then you will find another wonderful dress in the store. Here is the dress you will get if you are lucky enough to find the globe:

The first picture was taken at the sim Tefnut…and the second was taken at one of my favorite places in all of SL…Astraia.

Tefnut

Astraia

Leave a comment