Prelude/Symphony/Harmony

After seeing a picture on flickr from the Prelude SIM, I decided to make a visit and check this place out for myself. I started exploring and noticed that I had gone to 3 different SIMs that are very close together. Here are a few of the pictures I took …and I hope that I am identifying them correctly. I have included the slurls in case anyone is interested in visiting these beautiful places:

I think I have decided to use this picture  for my flickr group (365 days). It was taken at Prelude.

Another one taken at Prelude. Just thought I would try for something a bit different here.

This one was taken at Symphony.

Symphony

Symphony

Picture taken at Harmony.

As I mentioned, these SIMs were all in close proximity to one another…and I do hope that I have identified them correctly! I’m going to go back….such a beautiful and peaceful place!

Prelude

Symphony

Harmony Vista

Leave a comment