Halloween Finds

LocosPocos_Candy_Drow

It’s really beginning to feel like Halloween around here….I have my Halloween studio set up for taking spooky pictures, I dug around in my mess of an inventory and found my candy pumpkin from last years hunt at Locos Pocos…and they are having another hunt that is going on now…yays!!!  While digging around in my inventory, I found this fabulous Drow costume that I got last year. She is called Sakura Moon from the Monsoon store. 

GoldenDrow_1

Soooo pretty…comes with everything, including skin, shape, hair, shoes, and all clothing. I tp’d over to the Monsoon store to see if this av would be available by chance…she is not 😦    However….I did find….

Monsoon_EarthFire+1

This beautiful Earth Fire Spellbinder outfit is $0L.  You can also get a pair of basic black boots for $0L. That store is full of beautiful clothes like this! 🙂

TreeFriend_1

This gift has to be the strangest I’ve seen yet…and I thought running around headless was strange! 🙂 It’s a…tree…and you wear it. Be sure to turn off  your AO so that you can use the sit animation. (Oops…no slurl…will have to try to find and update later…sorry!)

BH_FeWarrior_1

I also found a totally awesome female warrior avatar at Boxed Heroes. I have to say I loved walking around that store and looking at all the costumes/avatars available. Someone is extremely talented! This avatar won’t cost you a thing, and it comes with everything…including skin, shape, hair, all clothing, boots, sword, and AO. You can also get a male warrior avatar for FREE!!!

!iTuTu Halloween Photo Studio HERE

Boxed Heroes Female Warrior HERE

Locos Pocos HERE

Monsoon HERE

I’ve been trying some of the hunts as well…I really love this time of the year!  🙂

Leave a comment